The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech Leads

The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech LeadsNov 27-28

Join

New C/C++ Databases 2025

GitHub Libraries → C/C++ → Databases
▼

symisc/unqlite 2K +2

added 2 weeks ago

An Embedded NoSQL, Transactional Database Engine

C/C++ Databases

arangodb/arangodb 13K +11

added 2 months ago

ArangoDB is a native multi-model database with flexible data models for documents, graphs, and key-values.

C/C++ Databases

valkey-io/valkey 20K +343

added 4 months ago

A flexible distributed key-value datastore that is optimized for caching and other realtime workloads.

C/C++ Databases

scylladb/scylladb 14K +21

added 5 months ago

Scylla is the real-time big data database that is API-compatible with Apache Cassandra and Amazon DynamoDB

C/C++ Databases

mongodb/mongo 27K +55

added 5 months ago

The MongoDB Database

C/C++ Databases

dragonflydb/dragonfly 28K +69

added 5 months ago

A modern replacement for Redis and Memcached

C/C++ Databases

clickhouse/clickhouse 42K +218

added 6 months ago

ClickHouse® is an open-source column-oriented database management system that allows generating analytical data reports in real-time.

C/C++ Databases

apple/foundationdb 15K +38

added 6 months ago

FoundationDB is a distributed database designed to handle large volumes of structured data across clusters of commodity servers

C/C++ Databases

facebook/rocksdb 30K +117

added 6 months ago

A library that provides an embeddable, persistent key-value store for fast storage.

C/C++ Databases

duckdb/duckdb 32K +286

added 6 months ago

DuckDB is an analytical in-process SQL database management system

C/C++ Databases

Join libs.tech

...and unlock some superpowers

GitHub

We won't share your data with anyone else.