The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech Leads

The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech LeadsNov 27-28

Join

New Go Databases 2025

GitHub Libraries → Go → Databases
▼

dgraph-io/badger 15K +32

added 5 months ago

BadgerDB is an embeddable, persistent and fast key-value (KV) database written in pure Go.

Go Databases

cayleygraph/cayley 14K +7

added 5 months ago

An open-source database for Linked Data.

Go Databases

rqlite/rqlite 17K +29

added 6 months ago

The lightweight, user-friendly, distributed relational database built on SQLite.

Go Databases

ferretdb/ferretdb 10K +11

added 7 months ago

A truly Open Source MongoDB alternative built on top of Postgres.

Go Databases MongoDB Libraries Postgres Libraries

256dpi/lungo 476

added 7 months ago

A MongoDB compatible embeddable database and toolkit for Go.

Go Databases MongoDB Libraries

dolthub/dolt 19K +31

added 7 months ago

Dolt is a SQL database that you can fork, clone, branch, merge, push and pull just like a Git repository.

Go Databases

dgraph-io/dgraph 21K +16

added 8 months ago

Dgraph is a horizontally scalable and distributed GraphQL database with a graph backend.

Go Databases GraphQL Libraries

cockroachdb/cockroach 31K +35

added 8 months ago

CockroachDB — the cloud native, distributed SQL database designed for high availability, effortless scale, and control over data placement.

Go Databases

etcd-io/etcd 50K +84

added 8 months ago

Distributed reliable key-value store for the most critical data of a distributed system

Go Databases

Join libs.tech

...and unlock some superpowers

GitHub

We won't share your data with anyone else.