Java Clean Architecture Masterclass

Java Clean Architecture MasterclassNov 20-21

Join

New Java Databases 2025

GitHub Libraries → Java → Databases
▼

apache/hbase 5K +23

added 2 weeks ago

Apache HBase is an open-source, distributed, versioned, column-oriented store modeled after Google' Bigtable.

Java Databases

apache/cassandra 9K +26

added 4 months ago

Apache Cassandra is a highly-scalable partitioned row store. Rows are organized into tables with a required primary key.

Java Databases

eclipse-store/store 281 +17

added 6 months ago

EclipseStore is a breakthrough Java-native persistence layer built for cloud-native Java applications and microservices. EclipseStore runs also on Android mobile, edge, and embedded devices.

Java Databases Android Databases

h2database/h2database 4K +12

added 7 months ago

H2 is an embeddable RDBMS written in Java.

Java Databases

realm/realm-java 11K +2

added 7 months ago

Realm is a mobile database that runs directly inside phones, tablets or wearables.

Java Databases Android Databases

neo4j/neo4j 15K +59

added 7 months ago

Neo4j is the world’s leading Graph Database. It is a high performance graph store with all the features expected of a mature and robust database, like a friendly query language and ACID transactions.

Java Databases

questdb/questdb 16K +52

added 7 months ago

QuestDB is the fastest growing open-source time-series database offering blazingly fast, high throughput ingestion and dynamic, low-latency SQL queries

Java Databases

lmdbjava/lmdbjava 853 +2

added 7 months ago

Lightning Memory Database (LMDB) for Java: a low latency, transactional, sorted, embedded, key-value store

Java Databases Database Libraries

mariadb4j/mariadb4j 886

added 7 months ago

MariaDB Embedded in Java JAR

Java MySQL Libraries Testing Libraries Databases

jankotek/mapdb 5K +1

added 8 months ago

MapDB provides concurrent Maps, Sets and Queues backed by disk storage or off-heap-memory. It is a fast and easy to use embedded Java database engine.

Java Data Structures Databases Kotlin Data Structures Databases

nitrite/nitrite-java 876 +1

added 8 months ago

NoSQL embedded document store for Java

Java Databases Android Databases Kotlin Databases

jetbrains/xodus 1K

added 8 months ago

Transactional schema-less embedded database used by JetBrains YouTrack and JetBrains Hub.

Kotlin Databases Java Databases

Join libs.tech

...and unlock some superpowers

GitHub

We won't share your data with anyone else.