The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech Leads

The Principal Dev – Masterclass for Tech LeadsNov 27-28

Join

New JavaScript Databases 2025

GitHub Libraries → JavaScript → Databases
▼

maxnowack/signaldb 476

added 4 months ago

Local-First JavaScript Database with Signals

JavaScript Databases

aspen-cloud/triplit 2K

added 4 months ago

A full-stack, syncing database that runs on both server and client.

JavaScript Databases

tinyplex/tinybase 4K +15

added 4 months ago

A reactive data store & sync engine.

JavaScript Databases

dallashoff/sqlocal 542

added 4 months ago

SQLocal makes it easy to run SQLite3 in the browser, backed by the origin private file system.

JavaScript Databases

share/sharedb 6K +5

added 4 months ago

Realtime database backend based on Operational Transformation (OT)

JavaScript Databases

pouchdb/pouchdb 17K +12

added 4 months ago

PouchDB is a pocket-sized database.

JavaScript Databases

realm/realm-js 5K +3

added 5 months ago

Realm is a mobile database that runs directly inside phones, tablets or wearables.

JavaScript Databases

nocodb/nocodb 56K +218

added 6 months ago

Open Source Airtable Alternative

JavaScript Databases

kriszyp/lmdb-js 586 +2

added 6 months ago

This is an ultra-fast JS interface to LMDB; probably the fastest and most efficient key-value/database interface that exists for storage and retrieval of structured JS data.

JavaScript Databases Database Libraries

sql-js/sql.js 13K +12

added 6 months ago

SQLite compiled to JavaScript

JavaScript Databases Emulators

typicode/lowdb 22K +26

added 6 months ago

Simple to use type-safe local JSON database. If you know JS, you know how to use lowdb.

JavaScript Databases

pubkey/rxdb 22K +28

added 6 months ago

A fast, local-first, reactive Database for JavaScript Applications

JavaScript Databases

Join libs.tech

...and unlock some superpowers

GitHub

We won't share your data with anyone else.